fbpx

Find Professional Organizing Experts Near You

My goal has always been to help people live simply and work smarter. Sometimes reading a book or listening to a podcast is enough motivation to do the trick, but there is no shame in needing the accountability and direction of a professional to help us navigate the process which can be overwhelming.

Enter the SBO Partner Program!

Each organizer has been interviewed, screened and qualified by the SBO Team. Although each of our partners owns and operates her own independent company, we all share the same core organizing mission of helping you reclaim control of your clutter so you can live simply. So regardless of whether you live in my little neck of the woods, or clear across the country, we are here to help!

Simply click on your city on the map above to find a professional organizer in your area. 

Can’t find someone in your city on the map? Please email us, and we’ll try to help find an organizer for you!

***Please note that all of our SBO Partners own and operate their individual professional organizing companies and have committed to being part of our member community.

All of our Partner Organizers are listed alphabetically by state below and available
by location on the map above.

Are you a professional organizer looking to learn more about our partner program?

Jen Wade Professional Organizer Headshot

Yellow Cottage Living (Huntsville, AL)

Contact person – Jen Wade
Email –  jen@yellowcottageliving.com
Phone – 256-824-0235
Website – www.yellowcottageliving.com

Making Space Today (Los Angeles, CA)

Contact person – Alysha Fenn
Email – alysha@makingspace.today
Phone – 657-229-0396
Website – www.makingspace.today

Simpli Sort (San Diego, CA)

Contact person – Courtney Wilson
Email – courtney@simplisort.com
Phone – 858-922-2811
Website – www.simplisort.com

DeLorean Reese of Peace by Piece Professional Organizing Headshot

Peace by Piece Professional Organizing (San Francisco, CA)

Contact person – DeLorean Reese
Email – info@peacebypiecesf.com
Phone – 628-333-4717
Website – www.peacebypiecesf.com

Synced Spaces (Denver & Vail Valley, CO)

Contact person – Jenna Dornseif
Email – syncyourspace@gmail.com
Phone – 720-217-9883
Website – www.syncedspaces.com

HARMONie (Washington, DC)

Contact person – Kait Hilton
Email –hello@harmoniedc.com
Phone – 202-459-3434
Website – www.harmoniedc.com

Kristy Potgieter of KLP Organizing Photo

KLP Organizing (Southwest Florida)

Contact person – Kristy Potgieter
Email – kristy@klporganizing.com
Phone – 239-405-2034
Website – www.klporganizing.com

ORDER by Kate (Atlanta, GA)

Contact person – Kate Swenson
Email – kate@orderbykate.com
Phone – 404-333-9581
Website – www.orderbykate.com

Sort Support LLC (Indianapolis, IN)

Contact person – Lisa Eckerle
Email – lisa@sortsupportindy.com
Phone – 812-639-1599
Website – www.sortsupportindy.com

Happy.Healthy.Home (Des Moines, IA)

Contact person – Anne Ahmann
Email – anne@happyhealthyhomem.com
Phone – 515-360-4849
Website – www.happyhealthyhomem.com

Lynn Omeara of LM Organizing Headshot

LM Organizing (Wilmette, IL)

Contact person – Lynn Omeara
Email – lynn@lmorganizing.com
Phone – 773-213-1432
Website – www.lmorganizing.com

Martha Carol Stewart of Chaos Organizing Photo

Chaos Organizing (Baton Rouge, LA)

Contact person – Martha-Carol Stewart
Email – mc@chaosorganizing.com
Phone – 225-205-6400
Website – www.chaosorganizing.com

A Meaningful Space (Shelby Township, MI)

Contact person – Janelle Azar
Email – janelle@ameaningfulspace.com
Phone – 586-342-1280
Website – www.ameaningfulspace.com

Simplicity Redefined (St. Cloud, MN)

Contact person – Kim Molitor & Carrie Christensen
Email – hello@simplicityredefined.com
Phone – 320-291-8861
Website – www.simplicityredefined.com

Organized! By Kristi (Southeastern MA)

Contact person – Kristi Santilli
Email – kristi@organizedbykristi.com
Phone – 617-721-5566
Website – www.organizedbykristi.com

Domaine Detox (Pass Christian, MS)

Contact person – Mandie French
Email – mandie@domainedetox.com
Phone – 228-216-3767
Website – www.domainedetox.com

Ordered, LLC (Charlotte, NC)

Contact person – Jayna Lattimore
Email – info@itsordered.com
Phone – 980-220-8827
Website – www.itsordered.com

Curated Spaces (South Orange, NJ)

Contact person – Betsy Cahn and Linda Thibodeau
Email – betsy@curatedspaces.art, linda@curatedspaces.art
Phone – Betsy: 973-220-5372  Linda: 201-780-9123
Website – www.curatedspaces.art

Let’s Sort It Out By Deb (Chappaqua, NY)

Contact person – Debbie Liebberman
Email – Debbie@LetsSortItOutByDeb.com
Phone – 914-552-1001
Website – www.letssortitoutbydeb.com

Sort and Sweet, Inc (Long Island, NY, & Savannah, GA)

Contact person – Mary Cornetta & Margaret Henfling 
Email –hello@sortandsweetny.com
Phone – 631-457-9206 Mary (NY) & 631-946-1116 Margaret (GA)
Website – www.sortandsweetny.com

The Joyful Sort (Columbus, OH)

Contact person – Kelly Beutler
Email – kelly@thejoyfulsort.com
Phone – 614-505-9373
Website – www.thejoyfulsort.com

Life Simplified, LLC (Havertown, PA)

Contact person – Annie Kilbride
Email – anniekilbride@lifesimplifiedpo.com
Phone – 215-908-2869
Website – www.lifesimplifiedpo.com

n organized life, (Bucks County, PA)

Contact person – Nathalie Courtney
Email – norganizedlife@gmail.com
Phone – 267-342-5052
Website – www.norganizedlife.com

 

The Happy Pad Home Organization (Phoenixville, PA)

Contact person – Gisela Trippel
Email – happypadhomeorganization@gmail.com
Phone – 610-476-3323
Website – TheHappyPadHomeOrganization.com

 

Kate Bosch of Kate Bosch Professional Organizing Headshot

Kate Bosch Professional Organizing (Providence, RI)

Contact person – Kate Bosch, Certified Professional Organizer
Email – kate@katebosch.org
Phone – 401-699-4878
Website – www.katebosch.org

Order to Everything (Austin, TX)

Contact person – Melynda Weiland
Email – melynda@ordertoeverything.com
Phone – 512-981-6704‬
Website – www.ordertoeverything.com

In Good Order (Richmond, VA)

Contact person – Mary Davis
Email – hello@ingoodorderllc.com
Phone – 804-537-0369
Website – www.ingoodorderllc.com

Beth Wilson of Wilson Home Organizing Headshot

Wilson Home Organizing (Tacoma, WA)

Contact person – Beth Wilson
Email – beth@wilsonhomeorganizing.com
Phone – 509-731-4813
Website – www.wilsonhomeorganizing.com

Space for Your Space (Mexico City, MX)

Contact person – Cristina Narváez
Email – espacioentuespacio@gmail.com
Phone – +52 55 5454 4230
Website – www.escpacioentuespacio.com